Our Team

 

Doug Kitch

Doug Kitch
Principal

dkitch@alexicon.net
Phone: (719) 531-6342

Rob Strait

Rob Strait
Principal

rstrait@alexicon.net
Phone: (719) 531-6342

Craig Baumgartner

Craig Baumgartner
Senior Client Manager

cbaumgartner@alexicon.net
Phone: (719) 531-6342

Zachary Cochran

Zachary Cochran
Senior Client Manager

zcochran@alexicon.net
Phone: (719) 531-6342

Chris Barron

Chris Barron
Regulatory Manager

chris@alexicon.net
Phone: (803) 547-9571

Dion Nero

Dion Nero
Senior Client Manager

dnero@alexicon.net
Phone: (918) 376-9901

Malcolm Hardage

Malcolm Hardage
Senior Client Manager

mhardage@alexicon.net
Phone: (918) 376-9901

Chris Clasbey
Client Manager

cclasbey@alexicon.net
Phone: (719) 531-6342

Julie Hudson
Tariff Specialist

jhudson@alexicon.net
Phone: (918) 376-9901

Ashley Kopp
Client Manager

akopp@alexicon.net
Phone: (719) 531-6342

Tamara Lowe
Consultant

tlowe@alexicon.net
Phone: (719) 531-6342

Cassandra Byers
Consultant

cbyers@alexicon.net
Phone: (719) 531-6342

Mary Hackney
Consultant

mhackney@alexicon.net
Phone: (918) 376-9901

 

 

 

 

 

 

Juli Charter
Office Manager

jcharter@alexicon.net
Phone: (719) 531-6342